Chatham Arch

Contact Us

2014 Chatham Arch Neighborhood Association

P.O. Box 441125, Indianapolis, In 46244-1125
  

           

CANA Board of Directors 

 

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

Term Expires

Jen Clady, President

709-4175

Jenclady1@gmail.com

12/31/2014

Doug Steen, Co-Vice President

631-8277

12/31/2014

Linda Hughes Secretary

685-8179

packleader201@sbcglobal.net

12/31/2015

Steve Thornton, Treasurer

631-8277

steve.thornton@sbcglobal.net

12/31/2015

Gary Agee

997-8337

gt.agee@gmail.com

12/31/2015

Sarah Anderson

423-8959

sarahkanderson@gmail.com

12/31/2014

Walt Bartz

 321-9687

wbartz5674@aol.com

12/31/2015

Christa Thacker

636-0846

12/31/2015

Pauline Moffitt

522-8099

Pmoffat39@aol.com

12/31/2014

Gary Pike

638-2875

pikeg@iupui.edu

12/31/2015

Sally Spiers

635-0347

spiers746@aol.com

12/31/2014

Newsletter: Sarah K Anderson

423-8959

sarahkanderson@gmail.com

Webmaster: Richard Sullivan   

409-6767

rsullivan@monomedia.net

Yahoo Web: Sally Spiers    

635-0347

spiers746@aol.com

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

 

CANF board of directors (foundation) 

Brad Coomer, President
Annie Lear, Vice President
Brad Luther, Treasurer
Clay Miller, Secretary
Jen Clady
Jim Moore
Richard Sullivan
CANF mailing address:
P.O. Box 441125
Indianapolis, IN 46244-1125

Urban Design Committee

Larry Cleaver,  archpark2@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Cowsert, JCowsert@bsalifestructures.com
Tom Elkas, telkas@aol.com
Tom Harton,
Dan Johnson,
Jones, teagen2@aol.com
John Kinsella, kinsella@storrowkinsella.com
Clay Miller, cmiller@bamberger.com
Gary Pike,
Tom Schaefer
Meg Storrow, storrow@storrowkinsella.com
Steve Thornton, steve.thornton@btlaw.com
 
 
 

Monthly agenda / minutes available on Yahoo CANA Group

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/chathamarch/